A subscription gives you full and ongoing access to the VyprVPN service in according to your VyprVPN plan (VyprVPN, VyprVPN Premium or VyprVPN Mobile plan). When signing up, payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase. Your subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current billing period. Depending on the subscription duration and plan level of your account, your subscription will auto-renew monthly or annually, at a price listed below:
VyprVPN Premium: $69.99 USD/year
VyprVPN Premium 3 month: $24.99 USD/3 months
VyprVPN Premium Monthly: $11.99 USD/month
Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current billing period. Auto-renewal can be turned off, as well as other subscription management done, by going to your iTunes Account Settings after purchase.
If you desire to cancel your iTunes subscription for VyprVPN, follow the instructions here. No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period.
Last reviewed/updated June 2019